Skip to content

Keep on Pushing – The Impressions

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Universal Music, ABC-Paramount
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: Unknown
Released: 2017
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Keep On Pushing
A2 I'Ve Been Trying
A3 I Ain'T Supposed To
A4 Dedicate My Song To You
A5 Long, Long Winter
A6 Somebody Help Me
B1 Amen
B2 I Thank Heaven
B3 Talking About My Baby
B4 Don'T Let It Hide
B5 I Love You (Yeah)
B6 I Made A Mistake