Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

The Flying Circus – The Flying Circus (VG+/VG)

Original price $60.00 - Original price $60.00
Original price
$60.00 - $60.00
Current price $60.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The Flying Circus, the latest album from The Flying Circus, is a unique and exciting musical journey. The album is filled with an eclectic mix of upbeat and melodic tracks, all of which showcase the incredible talents of the band.

    The album kicks off with the anthemic track “We’re All Here”, a track that perfectly sets the tone for the rest of the album. It’s a song about unity and togetherness, and it’s sure to be a fan favorite. The track is followed by “The Biggest Show on Earth”, a song that captures the energy and excitement of a live show. It’s a fast-paced and vibrant track that will surely get you moving.

    The album then dives into the slower and more soulful side of The Flying Circus. Tracks like “Love Has Its Price” and “Never Again” showcase the band’s softer side, while still keeping the energy and intensity of their live performances. The lyrics are poignant and powerful, and the music will have you feeling every emotion they sing about.

    The Flying Circus has also included some amazing instrumentals on the album. Tracks like “The Great Escape” and “Dance of the Dragons” are perfect examples of their ability to create captivating and unique soundscapes. The musicianship on display here is truly impressive, and it’s easy to get lost in the beautiful melodies.

    The Flying Circus have truly outdone themselves on this album. From the upbeat and energetic tracks to the soulful and emotional songs, the album is filled with an incredible variety of musical styles. Whether you’re a fan of the band or a new listener, The Flying Circus is sure to impress.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.

  • Artist: The Flying Circus
    Label: World Record Club – S/5291
    Format: LP, Album, Club Edition, Stereo
    Units: 1
    Country: Australia
    Released: 1973
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Hayride
    A2 She Don'T Care About Time
    A3 The Last Train
    A4 Scarborough Fair / Canticle
    A5 Groovy Night
    A6 I Think I'M Gonna Feel Better
    A7 So You Want To Be A Rock And Roll Star
    B1 La La
    B2 Twilight Journey
    B3 To Put Up With You
    B4 You Ain'T Goin' Nowhere
    B5 "Hair" Medley