Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
MELBOURNE STORE PICKUP: Email us after you order and we'll refund your shipping cost.

The Blues Brothers (Original Soundtrack Recording) – The Blues Brothers

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl, Atlantic
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul


A1 She Caught The Katy
A2 Peter Gunn Theme
A3 Gimme Some Lovin'
A4 Shake Your Tailfeather
A5 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
A6 The Old Landmark
B1 Think
B2 Theme From Rawhide
B3 Minnie The Moocher
B4 Sweet Home Chicago
B5 Jailhouse Rock