Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Tash Sultana – Terra Firma (2xLP)

On order
Original price $65.00 - Original price $65.00
Original price
$65.00 - $65.00
Current price $65.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Tash Sultana is a highly explosive global producer and artist who has been garnering attention worldwide since homemade videos went viral on YouTube. Tash was soon playing sold out arenas, a string of sold out world tours and headlining the biggest festivals in the world - no easy feat for an artist who had recorded songs in a bedroom just a year earlier in 2016.

    Having been gifted a guitar by Tash's grandfather at the age of three, she developed a love for self-studying a range of different instruments around the guitar skills she had been taught as a young child in primary school. A unique style quickly developed which has seen Tash record attendance around the world. Tash plays over 12 instruments (guitar, bass, drums / percussion, piano / keyboard / synthesizer / oud, trumpet, saxophone, flutes, panpipes, sitar, harmonica, beat production) with guitar as her main love, a self-trained vocal range of 6 octaves (from C2-A7 on piano) and a live show that has to be seen to be believed.
  • Artist: Tash Sultana
    Label: Lonely Lands Records, Mom + Pop
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Musk
    A2 Crop Circles
    A3 Greed
    A4 Beyond The Pine
    B1 Pretty Lady
    B2 Dream My Life Away
    B3 Maybe You'Ve Changed
    C1 Coma
    C2 Blame It On Society
    C3 Sweet & Dandy
    C4 Willow Tree
    D1 Vanilla Honey
    D2 Let The Light In
    D3 I Am Free