Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Tame Impala – Innerspeaker (2010 ➝ 2020) (4xLP Boxset)

Save 33% Save 33%
Original price $150.00
Original price $150.00 - Original price $150.00
Original price $150.00
Current price $100.00
$100.00 - $100.00
Current price $100.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of their debut album "Innerspeaker", Tame Impala present a deluxe vinyl reissue of the album on four LPs.

"Innerspeaker" was originally released on May 21, 2010, and was the first full album from Kevin Parker's Australian psychedelic rock project.

The reissue contains the original tracks of the album including the singles "Solitude Is Bliss", "Lucidity" and "Expectation". The songs were mixed by Dave Fridmann. Also waiting are demos, new mixes, instrumental versions and a complete live jam. A 40-page booklet completes the package.

The full tracklisting of "Innerspeaker - 10th Anniversary Reissue" can be found below.

Release details

Artist: Tame Impala
Label: Caroline International, Fiction Records, Interscope Records, Island Records
Format: LP
Units: 4
Country: Unknown
Genre: Rock


A1 It Is Not Meant To Be
A2 Desire Be Desire Go
A3 Alter Ego
B1 Lucidity
B2 Why Won'T You Make Up Your Mind
B3 Solitude Is Bliss
C1 Jeremy'S Storm
C2 Expectations
C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time
D1 Runaway, Houses, City, Clouds
D2 I Don'T Really Mind
E1 Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
E2 Runaway Houses City Clouds (2020 Mix)
F1 Why Won'T You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
F2 It Is Not Meant To Be (Instrumental)
G1 Demos
H1 Wave House Live Jam