Skip to content

To Ride A White Horse – Sven Libaek

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Votary Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Ride A White Horse
A2 Surflocation Walkabout
A3 In The Wave
A4 Bikini Girls
A5 The Lost City
A6 Catamaran Waltz
A7 To Catch A Shark
A8 The Big Ones
B1 Turistus, Turisma
B2 Ride A White Horse (Tiny Surf)
B3 White Limestone Blues
B4 Fun And Games
B5 Break Of Dawn
B6 Bush Fire
B7 Surfing Through The Birds
B8 Bouncing Bobsleigh