Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Suzi Quatro – Can The Can (G/VG)

Original price $10.00 - Original price $10.00
Original price
$10.00 - $10.00
Current price $10.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Good (G)
Cover: Very Good (VG)
Comments: Worn copy with writing on front cover.
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Suzi Quatro’s self-titled album is a stunning display of her musical prowess and a testament to her talent as an artist. Released in 1973, the album includes a mix of pop, rock, and funk, showcasing her unique sound and style. Her catchy melodies and powerful vocals combine with powerful and energetic instrumentation to create a sound that is both modern and timeless.

    The album kicks off with the title track, a hard-hitting rock song with an infectious chorus and an anthemic feel. The rest of the album follows suit, offering up a range of styles that demonstrate the breadth of Suzi Quatro’s talent. From the funky and soulful “Too Big” to the heartfelt and emotive “Keep A Knockin’,” every track offers something different and special.

    Suzi Quatro is an album that celebrates the artist’s creativity and musicianship. Her voice is strong and confident, and her songwriting is top-notch. Each track is carefully crafted and arranged, and the production is crisp and clear. This is an album that stands the test of time and deserves to be revisited again and again.

    At its core, Suzi Quatro is an album that celebrates the power of music. Suzi Quatro’s talent shines through in every song, and her passion for the art form is evident. Whether it’s a hard-hitting rock track or a soulful ballad, Suzi Quatro’s self-titled album is a must-listen for any fan of music.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.

  • Artist: Suzi Quatro
    Label: RAK – SRAK 505
    Format: LP, Album, Stereo
    Units: 1
    Country: Australia
    Released: 1973
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll
  • A1 48 Crash
    A2 Glycerine Queen
    A3 Shine My Machine
    A4 Official Suburbian Superman
    A5 I Wanna Be Your Man
    A6 Primitive Love
    B1 All Shook Up
    B2 Sticks & Stones
    B3 Skin Tight Skin
    B4 Get Back Mamma
    B5 Rockin' Moonbeam
    B6 Shakin' All Over
    B7 Can The Can