Skip to content
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!

Stereolab – Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements (2xLP)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


The British indie cult band Stereolab will re-release seven of their classic albums in 2019 - as with the three-part sampler series "Switched On" (Reissues 2018) in cooperation between their label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records.

All works appear in remastered quality, expanded with unreleased bonus material from demos, outtakes and alternative mixes. The CDs come in a double format in a chic digipack with a multi-page folding booklet. The LPs come in triple format in a gatefold sleeve.

The reissue series begins in May with the two mid-1990s masterpieces "Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements" (1993) and "Mars Audiac Quintet" (1994), with further reissues to follow in the middle and end of the year.


"High time the world of Stereolab was rediscovered." (stereoplay, May 2019)

Release details

Artist: Stereolab
Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Warp Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Units: 2
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Rock


A1 Tone Burst
A2 Our Trinitone Blast
A3 Pack Yr Romantic Mind
B4 I'M Going Out Of My Way
B5 Golden Ball
B6 Pause
C7 Jenny Ondioline
D8 Analogue Rock
D9 Crest
D10 Lock-Groove Lullaby
E1 Fragments
E2 Jenny Ondioline (7"/Ep Version - Alternative Mix)
E3 Drum - Backwards Bass - Organ [Jenny Ondioline Breakdown Full Version]
E4 Analogue Rock [Original Mix]
E5 Pause [Original Mix]
E6 French Disco [Early Version Mix]
F7 Jenny Ondioline Part 2 [Breakdown Mix]
F8 Fruition - Demo
F9 I'M Going Out Of My Way - Demo
F10 French Disco - Demo
F11 Lock Groove Lullaby - Demo
F12 Jenny Ondioline - Demo
F13 Pause - Demo