Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Bush – Snoop Dogg

Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$45.00 - $45.00
Current price $45.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The production of the longplayer was handled by superstar and Grammy award winner Pharrell Williams. The historic collaboration came in the wake of a multitude of studio collaborations that began more than a decade ago, producing such classics as "Beautiful" (2003) and "Drop It Like It's Hot" (2004). The two made a pact to restore the missing vibe in today's music with songs dedicated to a "better past and an ideal future."

    On "BUSH," Snoop Dogg combines retro-futuristic funk with the feel-good vibe of R&B and pop. "'BUSH' is very different from anything either of us have ever done before," says the 43-year-old Californian. The album will feature numerous surprising collaborations and has been praised by Pharrell in advance, saying "Snoop's album is better than mine."

    Snoop Dogg has sold more than 35 million albums worldwide in his career and has been one of the greats of the hip-hop genre for more than two decades."
  • Artist: Snoop Dogg
    Label: Columbia, Doggy Style Records, I Am Other
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 California Roll
    A2 This City
    A3 R U A Freak
    A4 Awake
    A5 So Many Pros
    B1 Peaches N Cream
    B2 Edibles
    B3 I Knew That
    B4 Run Away
    B5 I'M Ya Dogg