Skip to content

My Kind Of Blues – Sam Cooke

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: RCA Victor, Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues


A1 Don'T Get Around Much Anymore
A2 Little Girl Blue
A3 Nobody Knows When You'Re Down And Out
A4 Out In The Cold Again
A5 But Not For Me
A6 Exactly Like You
B1 I'M Just A Lucky So And So
B2 Since I Met You Baby
B3 Baby, Won'T You Please Come Home
B4 Trouble In Mind
B5 You'Re Always On My Mind
B6 The Song Is Ended