Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Ray Charles, Cleo Laine – Porgy & Bess (2xLP) (VG+/VG+)

Original price $15.00 - Original price $15.00
Original price
$15.00 - $15.00
Current price $15.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: old price sticker on front cover

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide


Porgy & Bess is an LP (Vinyl) by Ray Charles, Cleo Laine. Discover more records released by Ray Charles, Cleo Laine and similar artists.

Release details

Label: London Crossover – D.31-1/2
Format: LP, Stereo
Units: 2
Country: Australia
Released: 1976
Style: Musical


A1 Summertime (Instrumental)
A2 Summertime
A3 My Man'S Gone Now
A4 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
A5 They Pass By Singin'
B1 What You Want Wid Bess?
B2 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (Instrumental)
B3 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
B4 Buzzard Song
B5 Bess, You Is My Woman
B6 Oh, Doctor Jesus
C1 Crab Man
C2 Here Come De Honey Man
C3 Strawberry Woman (Instrumental)
C4 Strawberry Woman
C5 It Ain'T Necessarily So (Instrumental)
C6 It Ain'T Necessarily So
C7 There'S A Boat Dat'S Leavin' Soon For New York
C8 There'S A Boat Dat'S Leavin' Soon For New York (Instrumental)
D1 I Loves You, Porgy (Instrumental)
D2 I Loves You, Porgy
D3 Oh, Bess, Oh Where'S My Bess (Instrumental)
D4 Oh, Bess, Oh Where'S My Bess
D5 Oh Lord, I'M On My Way