Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Human – Rag'n'Bone Man (2xLP)

Original price $58.00 - Original price $58.00
Original price
$58.00 - $58.00
Current price $58.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The debut album from Rag'n'Bone Man. After three EPs, 2017 sees the highly anticipated debut album from Rag'n'Bone Man. "Human" is the name of the British singer's first long player, just like the single with which he reached number one in the charts several times, including in Germany.

    The song is about human frailties and impressively shows what we can expect from the newcomer's debut: Southern blues sounds meet groovy soul and an incredible rubbing iron voice that immediately gives you goosebumps.

    A total of twelve tracks have made it onto "Human". Two Inch Punch (Damon Albarn, Brian Eno), Jonny Coffer (Beyoncé, All Saints, Weezer) and Mark Crew (Bastille, The Wombats) took turns in the production.

    In addition to the standard CD, "Human" is also available as a deluxe edition. Vinyl friends get their money's worth with the double LP.

    It's finally here: the long-awaited debut from Rag'n'Bone Man. Here is "Human" including the super hit of the same name.
  • Artist: Rag'n'Bone Man
    Label: Sony Music
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: UK & Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Human
    A2 Innocent Man
    A3 Skin
    A4 Bitter End
    A5 Be The Man
    B1 Love You Any Less
    B2 Odetta
    B3 Grace
    B4 Ego
    B5 Arrow
    C1 As You Are
    C2 Die Easy
    C3 The Fire
    C4 Fade To Nothing
    C5 Life In Her Yet
    D1 Your Way Or The Rope
    D2 Lay My Body Down
    D3 Wolves
    D4 Healed