Skip to content

Scratch My Back / And I'll Scratch Yours – Peter Gabriel

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl, Real World Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Album, All Media, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2013


Scratch My Back
A1 Heroes
A2 The Boy In The Bubble
A3 Mirrorball
A4 Flume
A5 Listening Wind
A6 The Power Of The Heart
B1 My Body Is A Cage
B2 The Book Of Love
B3 I Think It'S Going To Rain Today
B4 Après Moi
B5 Philadelphia
B6 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
And I'll Scratch Yours
C1 I Don'T Remember
C2 Come Talk To Me
C3 Blood Of Eden
C4 Not One Of Us
C5 Shock The Monkey
C6 Big Time
D1 Games Without Frontiers
D2 Mercy Street
D3 Mother Of Violence
D4 Don'T Give Up
D5 Solsbury Hill
D6 Biko