Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

(What's The Story) Morning Glory? – Oasis

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


Reissue of the most successful album of Brit pop kings

"(What's The Story) Morning Glory?", Oasis's second album, was released in 1995 at the height of the British pop boom and has sold over 22 million copies to date. Within the "Chasing The Sun Edition" it will now be re-released in three different formats. The remastered new edition of "(What's The Story) Morning Glory?" by Ian Cooper is available in various formats

The demand for the legendary Manchester band is as high as ever: "Definitely Maybe", the first re-release of "Chasing The Sun Edition", entered the British charts at number five, with the vinyl edition accounting for the majority of sales. Each Chasing The Sun album comes with exclusive bonus content.

Release details

Label: Big Brother
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Units: 2
Country: Unknown
Genre: Rock


A1 Hello
A2 Roll With It
A3 Wonderwall
B1 Don'T Look Back In Anger
B2 Hey Now!
B3 Untitled
B4 Bonehead'S Bank Holiday
C1 Some Might Say
C2 Cast No Shadow
C3 She'S Electric
D1 Morning Glory
D2 Untitled
D3 Champagne Supernova