Skip to content

Marvin Gaye – What's Going On Live

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: UMe, Tamla, Motown
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Sixties Medley
B1 Right On
B2 Wholy Holy
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
C1 What'S Going On
C2 What'S Happening Brother
C3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
C4 Save The Children
C5 God Is Love
D1 Stage Dialogue
D2 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Reprise)
D3 What'S Going On (Reprise)