Skip to content

Mordicai Jones – Link Wray, Mordicai Jones

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Republic Records, Universal Music Special Markets, Polydor, Tidal Waves Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


A1 Walkin' In The Arizona Sun
A2 Scorpio Woman
A3 The Coca Cola Sign Blinds My Eyes
A4 All I Want To Say
A5 All Because Of A Woman
B1 On The Run
B2 Son Of A Simple Man
B3 Precious Jewel
B4 Days Before Custer
B5 Gandy Dancer