Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Julian Slade – Trelawny - Original London Cast Recording (VG+/VG+)

by Decca
Original price $10.00 - Original price $10.00
Original price
$10.00 - $10.00
Current price $10.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide

  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Trelawny - Original London Cast Recording is an LP (Vinyl) by Julian Slade. Discover more records released by Julian Slade and similar artists.
  • Artist: Julian Slade
    Label: Decca – SKL5144
    Format: LP, Album
    Units: 1
    Country: UK
    Released: 1972
    Genre: Soundtracks
    Style: Musical
  • 1 Pull Yourself Together
    2 Walking On
    3 Ever Of Thee
    4 Trelawny Of The Wells
    5 Tom Wrench's Letter
    6 On Approval
    7 Rules
    8 Back To The Wells
    9 Old Friends
    10 The One Who Isn't There
    11 We Can't Keep 'Em Waiting
    12 The Turn Of Avonia Bunn
    13 Arthur's Letter
    14 Two Fools
    15 'Life'
    16 Finale