Skip to content

Jan Schulte – Tropical Drums Of Deutschland

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music For Dreams
Country: Denmark
Released: 2017
Style: Leftfield


A1 Klang Fängt An
A2 Wuhan Wuchang
A3 Tagtraum Eines Elefanten
A4 Troubadix In Afrika
B1 Kleine Rosa Wolke
B2 Sounouh
B3 Prima Kalimba
C1 Boat Song Part Ii
C2 Akili Mali
C3 Wagagroove
C4 Hey Tata Gorem
D1 Hey Tata Gorem (Wolf Müller Edit)
D2 At The Waterhole (Wolf Müller Edit)