Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

In Our Heads – Hot Chip (2xLP)

by Domino
On order
Original price $52.00 - Original price $52.00
Original price
$52.00 - $52.00
Current price $52.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • In Our Heads is the fifth studio album by English electronic music band Hot Chip, released on 6 June 2012. It is the band's first album to be released by Domino. It was recorded in a span of five months at English producer Mark Ralph's Club Ralph studio in London. The promotional single "Flutes", for which a video debuted on 15 March 2012, was made available as a free download when pre-ordering the album through Domino. A limited-edition 12-inch vinyl of the song was eventually released on 2 April 2012.

    "Night & Day" was released as the album's lead single on 4 June 2012. Prior to that, the Daphni mix of the song was released as a limited-edition 12-inch vinyl on Record Store Day on 21 April 2012. "How Do You Do?" and "Don't Deny Your Heart" were released as the album's second and third singles on 10 September and 26 November 2012, respectively.
  • Artist: Hot Chip
    Label: Domino
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Electronic
  • A1 Motion Sickness
    A2 How Do You Do?
    A3 Don'T Deny Your Heart
    B1 Look At Where We Are
    B2 These Chains
    B3 Night & Day
    C1 Flutes
    C2 Now There Is Nothing
    C3 Ends Of The Earth
    D1 Let Me Be Him
    D2 Always Been Your Love