Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Graham Bonnet – Graham Bonnet (VG+/VG+)

Original price $15.00 - Original price $15.00
Original price
$15.00 - $15.00
Current price $15.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Graham Bonnet is a truly classic album by Graham Bonnet, one of the most iconic voices of the rock and pop genres. Bonnet has been wowing audiences for decades with his unmistakable vocal style, and this album is a must-listen for any fan of his music.

    The album is an eclectic mix of hard rock and pop, with Bonnet's voice soaring above the mix and shining through on every track. Bonnet's voice is powerful and passionate, and it has the ability to draw you in with its warmth and soul. From the driving guitars of 'Night Games' to the sweet ballad 'Somewhere In The Hills', Bonnet demonstrates his mastery of the rock genre.

    The album also features some of Bonnet's most popular songs, such as 'Island in the Sun', 'Night Games' and 'Eyes of the World'. Each of these tracks showcases Bonnet's vocal prowess and highlights the range of his musical style. The lyrics are heartfelt and sincere, and they add to the overall atmosphere of the album.

    Graham Bonnet's album is an excellent example of his vocal talent and songwriting prowess. It is a must-listen for any fan of rock and pop music, and it will be sure to leave you wanting more. If you are looking for a classic album to add to your collection, Graham Bonnet is the perfect choice.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.

  • Artist: Graham Bonnet
    Label: Mercury – 9199 133
    Format: LP, Album
    Units: 1
    Country: Australia
    Released: 1977
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 It'S All Over Now, Baby Blue
    A2 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
    A3 Tired Of Being Alone
    A4 Wino Song
    A5 It Ain'T Easy
    B1 Goodnight And Goodmorning
    B2 Danny
    B3 Sunday 16
    B4 Rock Island Line
    B5 Soul Seeker