Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

George Michael, Wham! – Last Christmas (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


In November "Last Christmas" by Paul Feig starts in the cinemas. The romantic Christmas film is also a tribute to George Michael, who died three years ago, and his music.

The soundtrack "Last Christmas: George Michael & Wham" is now available on CD and double LP to coincide with the film's release.

The album contains the three Wham hits "Last Christmas", "Everything She Wants", "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go". In addition, twelve songs from the solo career of George Michael are waiting.

Release details

Label: Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Last Christmas
A2 Too Funky
A3 Fantasy
A4 Praying For Time
B1 Faith
B2 Waiting For That Day
B3 Heal The Pain
B4 One More Try
C1 Fastlove, Pt. 1
C2 Everything She Wants
C3 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
C4 Move On
D1 Freedom! '90
D2 Praying For Time (Live)
D3 This Is How (We Want You To Get High) (Extended)