Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Black Mirror: Men Against Fire – Geoff Barrow, Ben Salisbury

by Invada
Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$45.00 - $45.00
Current price $45.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Soundtrack to the current Netflix series "Black Mirror". The music is by Ben Salisbury & Geoff Barrow (Portishead, Beak>>). Together they have already composed the soundtrack to the Hollywood film "Ex Machina" as well as the concept album "Drokk: Music Inspired By Mega City One"

    "Black Mirror" is one of the most unusual series at the moment: "If technology is a drug - and it feels like a drug, what exactly are the side effects? This area - between pleasure and discomfort - is the setting for my new drama series Black Mirror," says series creator Charlie Brooker

    The score is appropriately dark, electronic, atmospheric. It is reminiscent of the classic soundtracks by John Carpenter, Throbbing Gristle and Jean-Michel-Jarre.
  • Artist: Geoff Barrow, Ben Salisbury
    Label: Invada
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: UK
    Style: Soundtrack
  • A1 Sleep
    A2 Moving Out
    A3 Roach Nest
    A4 Setting The Eagle Free
    A5 Nightmare
    A6 Other Dreamers
    A7 Smelling Reality
    B1 Estate
    B2 Escape
    B3 Awakening
    B4 Understanding
    B5 See Everything
    B6 Dream Reality
    B7 Men Against Fire