Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Reveille – Deerhoof (VG+/VG+)

Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide

Release details

Label: Global, Buddy! Records, inc
Units: 1
Country: US
Released: 2002
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Sound The Alarm
A2 This Magnificent Bird Will Rise
A3 The Eyebright Bugler
A4 Punch Buggy Valves
A5 No One Fed Me So I Stayed
A6 Our Angel'S Ululu
A7 The Last Trumpeter Swan
B1 Top Tim Rubies
B2 Tuning A Stray
B3 Holy Night Fever
B4 All Rise
B5 Frenzied Handsome, Hello!
B6 Days & Nights In The Forest
B7 Hark The Umpire
B8 Cooper
B9 Hallelujah Chorus