Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

Twenty Bowie Classics – David Bowie (VG+/VG+)

by Decca
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Comments: Small ageing mark on front cover

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide


Twenty Bowie Classics is an LP (Vinyl) by David Bowie. Discover more records released by David Bowie and similar artists.

Release details

Label: Decca
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue
Units: 1
Country: Australasia
Genre: Rock


A1 Rubber Band
A2 Maid Of Bond Street
A3 Sell Me A Coat
A4 Love You Till Tuesday
A5 There Is A Happy Land
A6 The Laughing Gnome
A7 The Gospel According To Tony Day
A8 Did You Ever Have A Dream
A9 Uncle Arthur
A10 We Are Hungry Men
A11 Please Mr Gravedigger
B1 Join The Gang
B2 Little Bombardier
B3 Come And Buy My Toys
B4 Silly Boy Blue
B5 She'S Got Medals
B6 London Boys
B7 Let Me Sleep Beside You
B8 In The Heat Of The Morning
B9 When I Live My Dreams