Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

Time (The Album) – Dave Clark (NM/VG+)

by EMI
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide


Time (The Album) is an LP (Vinyl) by Dave Clark. Discover more records released by Dave Clark and similar artists.

Release details

Label: EMI
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Units: 2
Country: UK
Released: 1986
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Born To Rock 'N' Roll
A2 Time Talkin'
A3 Time
A4 Music Of The Spheres
A5 Law Of The Universe
A6 The Time Lord Theme
A7 The Charge
A8 One Human Family
B1 What On Earth
B2 I Know, I Know
B3 Your Brother In Soul
B4 Case For The Prosecution
B5 Starmaker
B6 Time Will Teach Us All
B7 I Object
B8 In My Defence
C1 Within My World
C2 Because
C3 Move The Judge
C4 She'S So Beautiful
C5 Beauty, Truth, Love, Freedom, Peace
C6 If You Only Knew
D1 We'Re The U.F.O.
D2 The Theme From 'Time'
D3 Harmony
D4 The Return
D5 Time (Reprise)
D6 It'S In Every One Of Us