Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Captain Cleanoff – Symphonies Of Slackness (VG+/VG+)

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide


Symphonies Of Slackness is an LP (Vinyl) by Captain Cleanoff. Discover more records released by Captain Cleanoff and similar artists.

Release details

Label: Zenith Records – GS-CC-08-04
Format: LP, Album
Units: 1
Country: Australia
Genre: Rock
Style: Grindcore


A1 Intro
A2 Your Fate
A3 Gore Grind, Thrush Attack
A4 Stuck In A Rut
A5 3234
A6 Wipe Ya Fetus
A7 Blockhole
A8 Cold Showa
A9 Mr. Serious
A10 Hardcore Fashion Parade
A11 Baby Got Gunt
A12 Tow Da Line
B13 Wretch
B14 Just Another Breakdown
B15 Symphonies Of Slackness
B16 Here Tis
B17 Frog Dog
B18 Life Metal
B19 Toxic Mind
B20 Wasting Time And Money
B21 Wizard'S Sleeve