Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

The Singles – Can (3xLP)

Original price $78.00 - Original price $78.00
Original price
$78.00 - $78.00
Current price $78.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


The name already gives it away: With "Can: The Singles " Mute Records 2017 presents a new collection with the singles of the German avant-garde jazz, kraut rock and psychedelic rock pioneers.
All 23 tracks on "The Singles" are the original single versions. Some of them were previously only available on the original 7" vinyl and were not available for years.
Included are classics like "Spoon", "Moonshake", "I Want More", "Don't Say No", "Can Can", "Hoolah Hoolah" and many more.

Release details

Artist: Can
Label: Spoon Records
Format: LP
Units: 3
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Rock


A1 Soul Desert
A2 She Brings The Rain
A3 Spoon
A4 Shikako Maru Ten
B1 Turtles Have Short Legs
B2 Halleluwah (Edit)
B3 Vitamin C
B4 I'M So Green
C1 Mushroom
C2 Moonshake
C3 Future Days (Edit)
C4 Dizzy Dizzy (Edit)
D1 Splash (Edit)
D2 Hunters And Collectors (Edit)
D3 Vernal Equinox (Edit)
D4 I Want More
E1 ...And More
E2 Silent Night
E3 Cascade Waltz
F1 Don'T Say No (Edit)
F2 Return
F3 Can Can
F4 Hoolah Hoolah (Edit)