Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno – Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks (Extended Edition)

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(615 votes)

Release details

Label: Virgin EMI Records, UMC
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Vinyl, LP, Album, All Media
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient


Apollo Remastered (Atmospheres & Soundtracks)
A1 Under Stars
A2 The Secret Place
A3 Matta
A4 Signals
A5 An Ending (Ascent)
A6 Under Stars Ii
A7 Drift
B1 Silver Morning
B2 Deep Blue Day
B3 Weightless
B4 Always Returning
B5 Stars
For All Mankind
C1 The End Of A Thin Cord
C2 Capsule
C3 At The Foot Of A Ladder
C4 Waking Up
C5 Clear Desert Night
C6 Over The Canaries
D1 Last Step From The Surface
D2 Fine-Grained
D3 Under The Moon
D4 Strange Quiet
D5 Like I Was A Spectator