Skip to content

Bobby Charles – Bobby Charles

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Light In The Attic
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Blues


A1 Street People
A2 Long Face
A3 I Must Be In A Good Place Now
A4 Save Me Jesus
A5 He'S Got All The Whiskey
B1 Small Town Talk
B2 Let Yourself Go
B3 Grow Too Old
B4 I'M That Way
B5 Tennessee Blues