Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

R-O-C-K! – Bill Haley And His Comets (VG+/VG+)

by Telmak
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide

Release details

Label: Telmak
Units: 1
Country: Australia
Released: 1981
Genre: Pop, Rock


A1 Rock Around The Clock
A2 See You Later Alligator
A3 The Saints Rock & Roll
A4 Don'T Knock The Rock
A5 Skinny Minnie
A6 Shake, Rattle & Roll
A7 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
A8 Razzle Dazzle
A9 Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
A10 Dim, Dim The Lights
B1 Thirteen Women
B2 Abc Boogie
B3 R-O-C-K!
B4 Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
B5 Mambo Rock
B6 Rock The Joint
B7 (You Hit The Wrong Note) Billy Goat
B8 Rip It Up
B9 Burn That Candle
B10 Joey'S Song