Skip to content

The Columbia Years 1968-1969 – Betty Davis

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Sony Music Commercial Music Group, Columbia, Light In The Attic
Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul, Rock


A1 Hangin' Out
A2 Politician Man
A3 Down Home Girl
B1 Born On The Bayou
B2 I'M Ready, Willing, & Able (Take 1)
B3 I'M Ready, Willing, & Able (Take 9)
B4 It'S My Life (Alternate Take)
B5 Live, Love, Learn
B6 My Soul Is Tired