Skip to content

Ben Harper – Welcome To The Cruel World (25th Anniversary Edition)

by Virgin
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Virgin
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Blues, Rock


A1 The Three Of Us
A2 Whipping Boy
A3 Breakin' Down
B1 Don'T Take That Attitude To Your Grave
B2 Waiting On An Angel
B3 Mama'S Got A Girlfriend Now
B4 Forever
C1 Like A King
C2 Pleasure And Pain
C3 Walk Away
D1 How Many Miles Must We March
D2 Welcome To The Cruel World
D3 I'Ll Rise