Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Bee Gees – Bee Gees (VG+/VG)

Original price $15.00 - Original price $15.00
Original price
$15.00 - $15.00
Current price $15.00
Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The Bee Gees have been one of the most popular and iconic bands in the history of music. Formed in the late 1960s in the United Kingdom, the trio of brothers, Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb have produced some of the most memorable songs of all time. Their ability to create melodic, soulful and romantic music has made them one of the most successful groups in the history of popular music.

    The Bee Gees' album, Bee Gees, is an incredible collection of some of their best songs. It features hits like “How Deep Is Your Love”, “Stayin’ Alive”, “Night Fever”, “More Than a Woman” and “You Should Be Dancing”. The album also contains the classic ballad “I Started a Joke”, which has become a timeless hit.

    The Bee Gees' music is a mix of soulful and romantic pop, disco and rock. Their unique style and sound make them stand out among the rest. This album captures the spirit of the band perfectly, and is sure to be a favorite of fans of all ages.

    The Bee Gees' music is timeless and this album is no exception. It is filled with beautiful melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and energetic performances. It is a must-have for any music lover. The Bee Gees' music has been a staple in the music industry for decades and this album is a perfect way to experience their incredible talent.

    Bee Gees is an album that can be enjoyed by everyone. Whether you are a die-hard fan of the band or just looking for some great music to listen to, this album is sure to provide hours of entertainment. With its timeless songs and memorable melodies, it is sure to be a favorite for years to come.

    Please note: this description is AI generated and may not always be 100% accurate.

  • Artist: Bee Gees
    Label: Universal Summit – SRA250-015
    Format: LP, Compilation
    Units: 1
    Country: Australia
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Vocal
  • A1 And The Children Laughing
    A2 You Wouldn'T Know
    A3 I Want Home
    A4 Timber
    A5 I Was A Lover, A Leader Of Men
    A6 Peace Of Mind
    B1 Where Are You
    B2 Spicks And Specks
    B3 Playdown
    B4 Big Chance
    B5 Glass House
    B6 How Many Birds