Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2xLP)

Original price $48.00 - Original price $48.00
Original price
$48.00 - $48.00
Current price $48.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


Now three important albums of the ever-popular Beastie Boys will be released on vinyl again: "In Sound From Way Out" (1996) as single vinyl, "To The 5 Boroughs" (2004) as 2LP and "Hot Sauce Committee Part Two" (2011) also as 2LP.

The album "Hot Sauce Committee Part Two" is the 8th and last studio album of the band. It went straight to #2 on the US Billboard Top 200 charts and included singles like "Too Many Rappers" and "Make Some Noise".

Release details

Artist: Beastie Boys
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Make Some Noise
A2 Nonstop Disco Powerpack
A3 Ok
B1 Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version)
B2 Say It
B3 The Bill Harper Collection
B4 Don'T Play No Game That I Can'T Win
C1 Long Burn The Fire
C2 Funky Donkey
C3 The Larry Routine
C4 Tadlock'S Glasses
C5 Lee Majors Come Again
D1 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
D2 Here'S A Little Something For Ya
D3 Crazy A** S**T
D4 The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine