Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Magic Christian Music – Badfinger (VG+/VG+)

Condition: Second Hand
Ships from: Melbourne
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record.
View our grading guide

Release details

Label: Apple Records
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Come And Get It
A2 Crimson Ship
A3 Dear Angie
A4 Fisherman
A5 Midnight Sun
A6 Beautiful And Blue
A7 Rock Of Ages
B1 Carry On Till Tomorrow
B2 I'M In Love
B3 Walk In The Rain
B4 Angelique
B5 Knocking Down Our Home
B6 Give It A Try
B7 Maybe Tomorrow
C1 Storm In A Teacup
D1 Arthur