Skip to content

Davy Graham – Midnight Man

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Bread & Wine
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 2019


A1 No Preacher Blues
A2 The Fakir
A3 I'M Looking Thru' You
A4 Hummingbird
A5 Watermelon Man
A6 Stormy Monday
A7 Money Honey
B1 Walkin' The Dog
B2 Fire In My Soul
B3 Lost Lover Blues
B4 Neighbour Neighbour
B5 Jubilation
B6 Rags And Old Iron
B7 Jelly Roll Baker