Rock 'n' Roll Discovered – Various

Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock & Roll


A1 Jailhouse Rock
A2 All Shook Up
A3 Hound Dog
A4 King Creole
A5 Blue Suede Shoes
A6 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A7 Don't Be Cruel
A8 Heartbreak Hotel
B1 Long Tall Sally
B2 Tutti Frutti
B3 Keep A Knockin'
B4 Jenny, Jenny
B5 Good Golly Miss Molly
B6 Lucille
B7 The Girl Can't Help It
B8 Rip It Up
C1 Rock And Roll Music
C2 Roll Over Beethoven
C3 School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
C4 Maybellene
C5 Jonny B. Goode
C6 Back In The U.S.A.
C7 Sweet Little Sixteen
D1 Be Bop A Lula
D2 Race With The Devil
D3 Wild Cat
D4 She She Little Sheila
D5 Pistol Packin' Mama
D6 Blue Jean Bop
D7 Say Mama
D8 Lotta Lovin'
E1 Great Balls Of Fire
E2 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
E3 Breathless
E4 High School Confidential
E5 You Win Again
E6 What'd I Say
E7 Lovin' Up A Storm
E8 Down The Line
F1 Rock Around The Clock
F2 Shake, Rattle & Roll
F3 Rockin' Thru The Rye
F4 Don't Knock The Rock
F5 The Saints Rock 'n' Roll
F6 Razzle Dazzle
F7 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
F8 See You Later Alligator

Recently viewed