Reggae Discovered – Bob Marley, Lee Perry, Gregory Isaacs, Dennis Brown, John Holt, Dave & Ansel Collins

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Lively Up Yourself
A2 Soul Rebel
A3 African Herbsman
A4 Small Axe
A5 Natural Mystic
A6 Trenchtown Rock
B1 Soul Fire
B2 Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread
B3 Return Of The Super Ape
B4 The Lion
B5 Throw Some Water In
B6 Scratch The Dub Organizer
C1 Lover's Paradise
C2 Wolga Nagga Fire
C3 You Are Sugar And Spice
C4 Gangster
C5 Love Is So True
C6 Have You Ever
D1 Maximum Respect
D2 Nobody Knows
D3 She Is Not My Kind
D4 Murder In The Dancehall
D5 Me Nah Leggo
D6 Brother Don't Give Up
E1 In The Midnight Hour
E2 Homely Girl
E3 Oh Girl
E4 Born To Lose
E5 Wolf And Leopard
E6 Stealing, Stealing
F1 Double Barrel
F2 Monkey Spanner
F3 Only The Strong Survive
F4 On Broadway
F5 Burning Love
F6 Shocks Of Mighty

Recently viewed