A Star Is Born Soundtrack – Various

Vinyl, LP, Album
05 October 2018
Rock, Pop, Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Country Rock, Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Dialogue, Ballad, Vocal


A1 Intro
A2 Black Eyes
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
A4 Fabulous French (Dialogue)
A5 La Vie En Rose
A6 I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
A7 Maybe It's Time
A8 Parking Lot (Dialogue)
A9 Out Of Time
A10 Alibi
B11 Trust Me (Dialogue)
B12 Shallow
B13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
B14 Music To My Eyes
B15 Diggin' My Grave
B16 I Love You (Dialogue)
B17 Always Remember Us This Way
B18 Unbelievable (Dialogue)
C19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
C20 Look What I Found
C21 Memphis (Dialogue)
C22 Heal Me
C23 I Don't Know What Love Is
C24 Vows (Dialogue)
C25 Is That Alright?
C26 SNL (Dialogue)
C27 Why Did You Do That?
C28 Hair Body Face
D29 Scene 98 (Dialogue)
D30 Before I Cry
D31 Too Far Gone
D32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
D33 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
D34 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Recently viewed