Paul Kelly – Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits - Songs From The South 1985-2019

Vinyl, LP, Compilation
13 November 2019


A1 From St Kilda To Kings Cross
A2 Before Too Long
A3 Leaps And Bounds
A4 Darling It Hurts
A5 Look So Fine, Feel So Low
A6 To Her Door
A7 Dumb Things
B1 Careless
B2 Sweet Guy
B3 Everything's Turning To White
B4 From Little Things Big Things Grow
B5 Winter Coat
B6 Love Never Runs On Time
C1 Song From The Sixteenth Floor
C2 Deeper Water
C3 How To Make Gravy
C4 If I Could Start Today Again
C5 The Oldest Story In The Book
C6 They Thought I Was Asleep
D1 Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air
D2 God Told Me To
D3 I'm On Your Side
D4 Rising Moon
D5 Firewood And Candles
D6 With The One I Love
D7 Every Day My Mother's Voice

Recently viewed