Skip to content

Iggy Pop – New Values

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl, Arista
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Tell Me A Story
A2 New Values
A3 Girls
A4 I'M Bored
A5 Don'T Look Down
A6 The Endless Sea
B1 Five Foot One
B2 How Do Ya Fix A Broken Part
B3 Angel
B4 Curiosity
B5 African Man
B6 Billy Is A Runaway