Skip to content


Down is an American heavy metal band formed in 1991 in New Orleans, Louisiana. The band is a supergroup, comprising members and former members of Pantera, Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Eyehategod and Kingdom of Sorrow.

Down vinyl records in stock at Dutch Vinyl

Since its inception, Down has released three studio albums and has gone on hiatus twice to focus on the members' respective bands.

Down is also managed by Skid Row guitarist Dave "The Snake" Sabo via McGhee Entertainment

Years active 1991–1996

This collection is empty

View all products